You are here

PRESS RELEASE

Watch the NSCRO Mens' Champions Cup & Women's 7s National Championship via Live-Stream This Weekend

The Men's Champions Cup will be live-streamed directly from Infinity Park in Glendale, CO and the Women's 7s Nationals will be live-streamed directly from Founders Field in Cheswick, PA. See schedule and link information below:

Saturday, April 29
Men's 15s Champions Cup Semifinal #1
Tufts University vs. LSU Alexandria
2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT
Click here to access the live-stream.

Men's 15s Champions Cup Semifinal #2
Xavier University vs. The Claremont Colleges
4 PM EDT/1 PM PDT
Click here to access the live-stream.

Women's 7s National Championship Pool Play
10 AM - 3 PM EDT/7AM - 12 PM PDT
Only matches from Field 1 will be live-streamed.
Click here for the pool schedule and click here to access the live-stream or go to www.nscro.org/videos.

Sunday, 30 April
Men's 15s Champions Cup 3rd/4th Place Match
1 PM EDT/10 AM PDT
Click here to access the live-stream.

Men's 15s Champions Cup Championship Match
3 PM EDT/12 PM PDT
Click here to access the live-stream.

Women's 7s National Championship Finals
10 AM - 1:30 PM EDT/7 AM - 10:30 AM PDT
3rd/4th Place match will start approximately 12:40 PM EDT/9:40 AM PDT
Championship match will start approximately 1:00 PM EDT/10 AM PDT

(Only matches from Field 1 will be live-streamed.)

Click here for the schedule and click here to access the live-stream or go to www.nscro.org/videos.

The Men's Champions Cup live-streaming is provided by Infinity Park. The Women's 7s National Championship live-streaming is provided by the Pittsburgh Harlequins RFA.