You are here


The Eagles take the Hong Kong 7s field early Friday morning, American time. Like USA Sevens, Hong Kong splits pool play over the course of two days.

They Eagles play once Friday and twice Saturday on local time. On American time, they play Friday morning, Friday night and Saturday morning.The final day of competition begins in the early morning hours, American time.

Below are the US pool kickoffs:

USA vs. Kenya 5:50am ET, 4:50am CT Friday morning

USA vs. France 10:50pm ET, 9:50pm CT Friday night

USA vs. New Zealand 7:38am, 6:38am CT Saturday morning