You are here

Ten college teams from nine states have already signed on to participate in the USA 7s Collegiate Rugby Championships qualifier at the Stations Casinos Las Vegas Invitational.

Among them, 2010 CRC champions the University of Utah.

Also locked in are:
Davenport, Kutztown, Life, Mizzou, St. Joseph’s, Texas, Regis, San Diego State, and Air Force.

Teams that pre-registered have until the end of business November 11 (11-11-11) to finalized their registration. After that, the spot they reserved could be up for grabs.

Go to for details.