You are here

Navy has released its roster for the Collegiate Rugby Championship, and it's led by Sean Rohrs. Navy's No. 8 15s, Rohrs is very strong with ball in hand, and he'll be one of the toughest one-up tackles in the tournament.

Seamus Seifring is one of their other outstanding back rows.

Matt Arnsburger is one of their most dependable backs and a likely goalkicker.

The Midshipmen are fielding a very young team very young team because several seniors are awaiting impending deployment.

Navy's roster:
Matt Arnsberger
Matt Bova
Jordan Goodman
Marcus Kinney
Kyle Mui
Ricky Neel-Feller
James Ousley
Jon Peterson
Sean Rohrs
Carid Scovill
Seamus Siefring
Spencer Wilson

The Collegiate Rugby Championship, June 4-5 at PPL Park in Philadelphia, will be aired live on NBC both days. Irish punk band The Dropkick Murphy's will be performing a free post-match concert at PPL Park June 4. For more info, visit

Broadcast Schedule:
• NBC Sports live coverage from 4:00-6:00 p.m. ET on June 4 and 5
• Versus live coverage from 2:00-4:00 p.m. ET on June 4 and 5
• Versus bonus coverage from 6:00-8:00 p.m. ET on June 4
• NBC Mobile live simulcast from 4:00-6:00 p.m. ET on June 4 and 5
• full event coverage available on-demand in HD quality video