You are here

All the Automatic Qualifying spots have been taken, with four conference tournaments wrapping up today. Chico State won the Pacific Western, Tennessee won the SCRC, Long Beach won the Pacific Mountain West and Central Florida won the South Independent.

The Competitions Committee will finalize the at-large selections and Round of 16 match-ups tonight.

Northwest Collegiate Rugby Conference
QF: Washington 28-19 Idaho
QF: Oregon 32-16 Washington State
SF: W. Washington 58-10 Oregon
SF: E. Washington 19-15 Washington
Final: W. Washington 38-14 E. Washington

Southeastern Collegiate Rugby Conference

SF: Tennessee 36-32 Ole Miss
SF: South Carolina 36-28 LSU
Final: Tennessee 46-34 Tennessee

Pacific Mountain West
SF: Claremont Colleges 32-12 Santa Barbara City College
SF: Cal State Long Beach 30-0 Cal State Fullerton
Final: Cal State Long Beach 28-11 Claremont

South Independent
SF: Middle Tennessee State 29-24 Florida State
SF: Central Florida 99-3 Georgia Tech
Final: Central Florida 61-0 Middle Tennessee State

Ivy League
SF: Dartmouth 29-12 Princeton
SF: Brown 39-33 Penn
Final: Dartmouth 32-3 Brown

Pacific Western
QF: Sierra fft over Santa Rosa
QF: UC Santa Cruz 65-24 Fresno State
QF: Nevada 51-22 San Jose State
SF: UC Santa Cruz 22-19 Nevada
SF: Chico State 31-12 Sierra
Final: Chico State 60-7 UC Santa Cruz

SF: St. Joe’s 38-3 Temple
SF: Pitt 36-14 Final:
Final: Pitt 35-26 St. Joe’s


NE (Pittsburgh, PA) South (Knoxville, TN) MW (Madison, WI) West (Austin)
Middlebury Clemson Lindenwood W. Washington
St. Bonaventure Tennessee
Bowling Green
Long Beach
Central Florida
At Large
Chico State
At Large At Large At Large