You are here

Sixteen teams from ten states have qualified for the 2019 NSCRO Women’s 7s National Championship. There are ten returning teams – including the top six finishers from 2018. They are joined by six teams making their first trip to the 7s National Championship:
*Angelo State University, TX
California University, PA
Colgate University, NY
Colorado College, CO
*Eckerd College, FL
Endicott College, MA
Lee University, TN
*Middlebury College, VT
*MiraCosta CC, CA
Simpson College, IA
*St. Bonaventure University, NY
*Swarthmore College, PA
University of Findlay, OH
University of Rochester, NY
Wayne State College, NE
York College of Pennsylvania, PA
* Denotes new teams
The 2019 NSCRO Women’s National Championships will be held April 27 - 28 at Founders Field, 101 Eisele Rd, Cheswick, PA.
All games will be played on two fields concurrently. Only games on Field 1 will be live-streamed on the NSCRO Women’s YouTube Channel.