You are here


The IRPA (International Rugby Players Association) announced five finalists for the 2014 Try of the Year.  The list includes, possibly, for the first time, a women’s score; this one by Magali Harvey of Canada in last summer's Women's RWC.

The nominees are:

Jamie Roberts, Cornal Hendricks, Magali Harvey, Francois Hougaard and Jonny May.

Click on the link to see these terrific tries.