You are here

Leeds Carnegie Head Coach Diccon Edwards has named his team for the Championship clash against London Scottish this Saturday 8 October, kickoff 3pm.

Michael Stephenson will return to the starting line up, having been out of action for Leeds Carnegie through injury since his Man of the Match winning performance against Bristol.  USA all-time-leading cap-earner Mike MacDonald, who has missed the start of the season due to playing for the Eagles at the World Cup, also returns to the replacement bench.

Other changes to the team include Joe Ford returning at fly half, with Joe Barker moving back to centre, and Tom Denton also coming into the starting line up, with Sean Hohneck missing out after picking up an injury in training.

15. Tommy Bell
14. Michael Stephenson
13. Lee Blackett
12. Joe Barker
11. Ollie Richards
10. Joe Ford
9. Robbie Shaw
1. Gareth Denman
2. Andy Titterrell
3. Phil Swainston
4. Tom Denton
5. Richard Beck
6. Jacob Rowan
7. Chris Walker
8. Ryan Burrows

16. Scott Freer
17. Mike MacDonald
18. David Young
19. Dan Hemingway
20. Dominic Barrow
21. Dan White
22. Pete Lucock