You are here

Fiji, England and Canada await the United States in Pool C the desert, in that order. There are certainly no guaranteed wins, as the Eagles have struggled against those teams recently.

The United States did score wins over Fiji in Scotland and England in the spring, but lost the other three meetings with Fiji last season. The Eagles tied England in their only meeting of the 2012/2013 Series, and they dropped three of four games to Canada.

Pool A
New Zealand, Kenya, France, Portugal

Pool B
Australia, Wales, Scotland, Spain

Pool C
England, Fiji, Canada, USA

Pool D
South Africa, Samoa, Argentina, Russia