You are here


Meet the U.S. Rugby Hall of Fame
Class of 2017

1991 USA Women's RWC Team
Steve Finkel
Dave Hodges
Dr. Lyle Micheli
Tim O'Brien
Candi Orsini
Jim Russell
Ed Schram Sr.
Tommy Smith
Jay Waldron 

The ten newest members of the United States Rugby Hall of Fame will be honored at a to be announced U.S. Rugby Hall of Fame Induction Dinner.

To read the complete biogrpahies of the Hall of Fame Inductees, access the link to: