You are here

Dartmouth has announced its roster for the Collegiate Rugby Championships. The Big Green will be led by 2010 USA Rugby All-American and 2011 All-East performer Paul Jarvis, who sets the physical tone in the forwards. An exciting player to watch in the Dartmouth backline is Tanner Scott. He's new to rugby, but as a 6-4 wideout for Dartmouth's gridiron squad, Scott was a 2009 All-Ivy honorable mention selection in 2009. He has all the raw physical tools to be a fantastic 7s player, including speed, height and the vertical to catch restarts.

Dartmouth roster:
Muhammed Abdul-Shakoor 
Nate Brakeley
TJ Cameron
Kevin Clark 
Chris Downer
Nick Downer
Paul Jarvis
Clark Judge
Will Lehmann
Steve Morris
Will Mueller
Tanner Scott

The Collegiate Rugby Championship, June 4-5 at PPL Park in Philadelphia, will be aired live on NBC both days. Irish punk band The Dropkick Murphy's will be performing a free post-match concert at PPL Park June 4. For more info, visit

Broadcast Schedule:
• NBC Sports live coverage from 4:00-6:00 p.m. ET on June 4 and 5
• Versus live coverage from 2:00-4:00 p.m. ET on June 4 and 5
• Versus bonus coverage from 6:00-8:00 p.m. ET on June 4
• NBC Mobile live simulcast from 4:00-6:00 p.m. ET on June 4 and 5
• full event coverage available on-demand in HD quality video