You are here

America's Rugby Championship.

Eagles games televised.

On ESPN3 Live Matches:

Saturday, February 6 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT: USA v. Argentina
Saturday, February 13 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT: USA v. Canada
Saturday, February 20 at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT: USA v. Chile
Saturday, February 27 at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT: USA v. Brazil
Saturday, March 5 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT: USA v. Uruguay

ESPN2 Re-plays:

Sunday, February 7 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT: USA v. Argentina
Sunday, February 14 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT: USA v. Canada
Sunday, February 21 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 pm PT: USA v. Chile
Sunday, February 28 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT: USA v. Brazil