You are here

The National Small College Rugby Organization (NSCRO) has announced a list of twenty-five student-athletes named to the inaugural NSCRO Women’s All-Americans for the 2017-18 season.
The selection committee worked with coaches around the country to identify the twenty-five exceptional women who make up the first ever NSCRO Women’s All-Americans. There were a large number of senior players nominated and this is reflected in the final list that is comprised of four sophomores, three juniors, and eighteen seniors. 
Our congratulations go out to the following athletes:

Jessie Blitz Western Colorado State University - Erin Buckland University of Maine at Farmington - Alexandria Conner Lee University - Anna Elder LeTourneau University - Shae Ferguson Lee University - Allison Gallaghr rEckerd College - Emily Grey University of Rocheter - Cecilia Hammond College of St. Benedict - Anna Herrmann Simpson College - Nora Holmes Colorado College - Stephanie Lambert Fairmont State University - Nicole McCardle Endicott College - Mary Kate McNulty Denison University - Nicole Moore Colby-Sawyer College -  Maggie Nelsen Colgate University - Leanna Rosberg Wayne State College - Emma Santosuosso Bentley University - Kat Scheerer Eckerd College - Rebecca Silver University of Rochester - Emily Sion St. Bonaventure University - Kelcey Stutzman Wayne State College - Hailey Thompson Lee University - Amanda Tondin York College of Pennsylvania - Angelina Tornetto The College of New Jersey - Joey Yamada The Claremont Colleges